Jamaal ThomasDAY Co-Chairperson
Department:  SLSIEA Office of Institutional Equity and Accessibility
Term Length:  2023 to present

Julie LindenDAY Co-Chairperson
Department:  Yale University Library
Term Length:  2022 to present

Scott StrobelDAY Executive Sponsor
Department:  Provost and Henry Ford II Professor of Molecular Biophysics and Biochemistry; Professor of Chemistry; Howard Hughes Medical Institute
Term Length:  2016 to present

Deborah Stanley-McAulayAssociate Vice President for Employee Engagement and Workplace Culture
Department:  Office of Diversity and Inclusion
Term Length:  2016 to present

Committee Structure

  • Recruitment/Membership
  • Communications/Marketing
  • Programs
  • Partnership and Advocacy
  • Mental Health

Past Leaders

Daniel CressDAY Co-chair
Department: David Geffen School of Drama
Term Length: 2021 to 2023

Amy HoltDAY Co-chair
Department: Public Safety
Term Length: 2020 to 2022

Melanie NortonDAY Co-chair
Department: Cushing Whitney Medical Library
Term Length: 2019 to 2021

Tracy MacMathDAY Co-chair

Department: Beinecke Rare Book & Manuscript Library
Term Length: 2018 to 2020

Cindy GreenspunDAY Co-chair

Department: Sterling Memorial Library Information Technology
Term Length: 2016 to 2019

Michael W. HarrisDAY Co-chair

Department: Information Technology Services
Term Length: 2016 to 2018

Robin ParaisoDAY Co-chair

Department: Employee Resources
Term Length: 2016 to 2016